CONSTRUCTION PROJECT MANAGEMENT & PROMOTION

CONSTRUCTION PROJECT MANAGEMENT & PROMOTION

Managing a real estate project on behalf of private or institutional investors is like being a conductor: capable of simultaneously managing all technical, legal and administrative aspects in order to ensure a smooth process, from field research up to the completion of the building.

Dealing with complexity

Experience and expertise across a range of disciplines: these are the two foundations upon which the sound management of your construction project is built. Our associates will commit personally to being with you at every step of the way, taking care of your interests and ensuring that each stage of the project is a success.

Your land, your market

Since location is such a key determiner of the value of a property, we draw on our thorough knowledge of the Geneva area to find a building plot that will make the most of your investment.

A close eye every step of the way

We take care of everything so there is nothing left for you to worry about. Once you have finalised your plans, we will carry out meticulous checks to ensure that the project is viable from a technical, administrative, financial and commercial point of view. We will undertake all the necessary financial and administrative procedures to secure a building permit on your behalf, and we will monitor the construction site at all stages to ensure that the plans, your budget and all contracts are strictly adhered to.

Contact
BROKERING

BROKERING

Arranging a meeting between buyer and seller is an art that requires perfect field knowledge and close contact with all the parties involved in the transaction. Our advisors accompany and advise you every step of the way, from the initial paperwork to handing over the keys. Our affiliation with the Courtiers Partenaires network gives you priority access to the entire real estate sector of the Lake Geneva region. Our strength lies in our ability to harness our experience to optimise your property sale.

Crêts-de-Pregny: an ideal living environment

Apartments and villas

Whether you are buying or selling, our main aim is to listen to you so that we can fully understand your expectations. We always carry out a precise valuation of your property by comparing a range of expert opinions. We provide you with all the financial, administrative and legal advice you need at the various stages of the selling process.

Residential buildings

Whatever the size of your property, the key to any transaction is confidence. Our teams’ excellent interpersonal skills and the experience we have acquired over 150 years on the Geneva market have taught us how to bring sellers and investors together in a reassuring environment, supporting them successfully through every stage of the transaction.

High-end real estate

Pilet & Renaud Transactions, and in particular our dedicated department for the sale of high-end real estate, has a selection of exceptional properties to offer. The beautiful city of Geneva, along with the surrounding region, maintains a loyal local clientele but also attracts a great deal of interest from international clients, who are won over by the political and economic stability and security that make our city such a delightful place to live.

We will assist you with the purchase and sale of these extraordinary apartments, houses and estates.

Promotions

We market apartments off plan both for third parties and for construction projects that we are managing. We are meticulous in monitoring your investment, and ensure that proceedings between buyer and seller run smoothly right through to project completion and handover of keys.

Contact
REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT

REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT

Real estate management: gathering expertise daily since 1872 to serve our clients.

Our daily focus is to optimise the returns on your property over time. At Pilet & Renaud, our real estate management specialists are responsible for a total stock of 1,200 buildings, representing a rental income of CHF 280 million. We bring you specialist expertise, tailored advice and meticulous care through a relationship based on trust, transparency and communication.
We manage a very varied range of properties, from subsidised and unsubsidised rental units to high-end residential properties and commercial and industrial buildings, all for a demanding client base.
Our approach to real estate management has two goals in mind: enabling you to measure our performance whenever you wish to do so and bringing you the best possible return on your property over time.

A company with property owners’ interests at heart

Modern-day real estate management calls for an ever-wider range of expertise and increasingly specialist skills. That’s why we take care of all aspects of your property, from rental and technical oversight to administrative and financial concerns. The teams working for you are made up of specialists in a variety of disciplines with extensive experience of all aspects of wealth management.

Courtiers Partenaires

Portfolio managers

We promise to build a unique, exclusive and lasting relationship with you so that we can manage your interests in the best possible way. Your personal manager, who will be in charge of your portfolio, will draw on the expertise of specialists in a range of areas, such as finance, business, law, residential real estate, architecture and marketing. A member of the management team will also be available to speak to you about whatever aspects of your portfolio you wish to discuss at any time.
Regular technical, business and financial reviews will grant you clear insights into your returns whenever you wish and help you to manage your wealth in a meticulous and well thought out way.

Gérance - objets résidentiels

Gérance - objets résidentiels - text

A pragmatic and effective legal department

Our primary goal is to think ahead to avoid litigation, and we believe in keeping communication open to achieve this. We suggest solutions to our landlords while also listening to our tenants.

Our role is to represent or support our landlords in their dealings with the legal authorities (the Conciliation Commission for Rents and Leases and the Rents and Leases Tribunal).

We also take care of debt recovery, lease termination, evacuation procedures, payment claims, civil actions and bankruptcy procedures.

We respond quickly and efficiently to tenants’ needs using the latest digital tools.

Quick responses and ongoing care are key parts of our services to tenants. At Pilet & Renaud, we have a customer services department dedicated solely to tenants. This team brings together all the skills required in real estate, and its mission is to respond to tenants’ needs quickly and ensure that each case is followed through to the end. Tenants also have access to two powerful online tools for completing admin and submitting requests:

- Our online forum is a key tool for anticipating and answering the most frequently asked questions 24/7

- Our secure tenants’ portal means that all the information about individuals’ rental agreements is only a click away and enables requests to be dealt with swiftly.

Contact
CONDOMINIUM OWNERSHIP (PPE) MANAGEMENT

CONDOMINIUM OWNERSHIP (PPE) MANAGEMENT

Condominium management and coordination calls for a specific skill set combining experience, trust, transparency and the ability to foster dialogue. We establish an uncommonly close relationship between owners and their property manager, who also has the support of our technical, legal and financial experts.

We take care of all aspects of running a condominium, ensuring that the relationship between tenants and owners runs smoothly:

• Organising general assemblies
• Overseeing and guiding general assembly decisions
• Drafting minutes
• Producing and overseeing the budget
• Managing the renovation fund
• Mediating between co-owners.

Contact
COMMERCIAL/BUSINESS REAL ESTATE

COMMERCIAL/BUSINESS REAL ESTATE

We have extensive experience of commercial, and particularly high-end commercial, real estate, and offer a level of service which helps you to get the most out of your property and thus optimise your returns. Our specialist team’s exhaustive knowledge of the Geneva area allows us to support Swiss and international businesses looking for premises in our area to find properties that will enhance their image.

Contact
COORDINATION OF MAJOR WORKS

COORDINATION OF MAJOR WORKS

At Pilet & Renaud, we have an entire department dedicated to researching and carrying out major works.

It is made up of a team of specialists led by an architect and a civil engineer who together bring a wealth of experience in the field. They support and advise you through all the stages of your project, from technical and financial planning to execution and oversight and, ultimately, handover.

Repairs, renovations, maintenance, sustainable construction innovation and upward extensions are some of the projects that this department tackles daily. Whatever the size of your project, you can count on us to carry out your work to the highest quality while also delivering on time and to budget.

We are skilled in using the most up-to-date construction materials and new technologies to make buildings smarter and more sustainable, and our team will also be able to suggest novel solutions to add value to your property.

Contact
FINANCE

FINANCE

Brokering, real estate management, commercial real estate and condominium ownership management may be the visible sides of our work, but at the heart of these various services, one pivotal player is liaising constantly with the rest: our finance team. The demanding and challenging task entrusted to this roughly 20-strong team is to direct the financial management of the real estate agency on a day-to-day basis. While ensuring that transactions proceed securely and procedures are followed to the letter, this department's goal is to draw up all necessary financial documents for owners and tenants, pay suppliers' bills, check up on rent payments and supervise all the agency's financial tasks. This real nerve centre works both proactively and reactively and in collaboration with everyone else in the business.

IT & PROJECT MANAGEMENT

IT & PROJECT MANAGEMENT

The IT and project management service is much more than an IT support unit that's available to assist our staff. At a time when businesses in all sectors are going digital, this team handles the implementation of innovative solutions for our clients and takes care of the digital side of a number of our services. From technological surveillance to building new tools, this team of IT and project management specialists takes up new technologies and makes them available to a range of stakeholders: owners, tenants, suppliers and in-house teams.

logo AtipikHandcrafted with love by atipik
Photos : Laurent Guiraud / Aurélien Bergot
Photos drône : Staprod

PILOTAGE & PROMOTION

PILOTAGE & PROMOTION

Piloter un projet immobilier pour le compte d’investisseurs privés ou institutionnels, c’est être un chef d’orchestre capable de gérer simultanément tous les aspects techniques, juridiques et administratifs afin d’assurer un déroulement sans fausse note, depuis la recherche de terrain jusqu’à la livraison du bâtiment.

Esprit Loft dans un bâtiment neuf

Gérer la complexité

Expérience et expertise multidisciplinaires, tels sont les deux piliers sur lesquels repose le pilotage solide de votre projet immobilier. Pendant toute la durée du programme, nos associés s’investiront personnellement à vos côtés pour représenter vos intérêts et mener à bien toutes les phases de la construction.

Un terrain, un marché

Parce que la valeur d’un bien est en grande partie déterminée par son implantation, nous mettons à votre service notre connaissance approfondie du bassin genevois avec l’objectif de dénicher pour vous la surface constructible qui optimisera votre investissement.

Un contrôle approfondi étape par étape

Nous nous chargeons de tout pour que vous n’ayez à vous soucier de rien. Une fois le projet finalisé de votre côté, nous procéderons à la vérification minutieuse de la viabilité technique, administrative, financière et commerciale de votre opération. Nous mènerons en votre nom toutes les démarches administratives et financières en vue de l’obtention du permis de construire et assurerons le suivi du chantier dans la durée pour vous garantir le respect le plus strict des différents contrats, du planning et du budget.

Contacter
VENTES & COURTAGE

VENTES & COURTAGE

Permettre la rencontre du vendeur et l’acheteur est un art qui demande une parfaite connaissance du terrain et une réelle proximité avec toutes les parties prenantes de la transaction. Nos courtiers sont ainsi à vos côtés à chaque étape pour vous accompagner et vous conseiller depuis l’envoi du dossier à la remise des clés. Notre appartenance au réseau Courtiers Partenaires offre un accès privilégié à l’ensemble du secteur immobilier de l’arc lémanique. Notre expérience pour une mise en valeur optimale de votre bien est notre force.

Résidence "Crêts-de-Pregny" : un cadre de vie idéal

Appartements et villas

Que vous soyez acheteur ou vendeur, notre première mission est d’être à votre écoute afin de cerner parfaitement vos attentes. Nous procédons systématiquement à une évaluation précise de la valeur de votre bien en confrontant différents avis d’experts. Durant les différentes phases de la vente, nous vous entourons de tous les conseils financiers, administratifs et juridiques dont vous aurez besoin.

Immeubles

Quelle que soit la taille du bien, la confiance reste la clé de toute transaction. Les qualités humaines de nos équipes et notre expérience de près de 150 ans sur le marché genevois nous ont appris à mettre en relation vendeurs et investisseurs dans un climat rassurant pour les accompagner avec succès pendant tout le processus de la transaction.

Immobilier de prestige

Pilet & Renaud Transactions et sa branche dédiée à la vente de biens exceptionnels vous propose une sélection de propriétés de grand standing. Notre belle cité qu'est Genève, ainsi que sa région, fidélise une clientèle locale, mais attire également une clientèle internationale, séduite par la la stabilité économique et politique, ainsi que la sécurité, qui font de notre ville un lieu où il fait bon vivre.

Nous vous accompagnons lors de l’achat et la mise en vente de ces appartements et maisons de prestige ou propriétés de Maître.

Promotions

Nous commercialisons des appartements sur plan que ce soit pour le compte de tiers ou pour des programmes dont nous assurons nous-mêmes le pilotage. Extrêmement rigoureux dans le suivi de votre investissement, nous garantissons la relation harmonieuse entre acheteur et vendeur jusqu’à la fin du chantier et la remise des clés.

Contacter
GERANCE IMMOBILIERE

GERANCE IMMOBILIERE

La gérance immobilière, un savoir-faire au service de nos clients que nous développons jour après jour, depuis 1872.

Notre mission au quotidien est d’optimiser dans la durée le rendement de votre bien immobilier. Au sein de Pilet & Renaud, nos spécialistes en gestion immobilière ont la responsabilité d’un parc total de 1'200 immeubles représentant 280 millions d’état locatif. Nous nous engageons auprès de vous pour vous apporter notre expertise pointue, des conseils adaptés, une rigueur de tous les instants dans une relation de confiance, basée sur la transparence et le dialogue.
Nous gérons, pour le compte de propriétaires exigeants des biens immobiliers de nature très variée : immeubles d’habitation à loyers libres ou subventionnés, objets résidentiels et de prestige, surfaces commerciales et bâtiments industriels.
L’esprit dans lequel nous menons la gestion de votre bien poursuit un double objectif : vous offrir des performances mesurables à tout moment et valoriser votre patrimoine dans le temps.

Une organisation au service des propriétaires

Aujourd’hui, la gestion immobilière fait appel à un nombre de métiers différents toujours croissants aux compétences toujours plus pointues. C’est pour répondre à cette exigence que notre organisation intègre la gestion technique, locative, administrative et financière de votre bien immobilier. Nos équipes à votre service sont composées de spécialistes pluridisciplinaires très expérimentés dans tous les domaines de la gestion de patrimoine

Courtiers Partenaires

Gestionnaires de portefeuille

Pour gérer au mieux vos intérêts, nous nous engageons à construire avec vous une relation unique, privilégiée et durable. Un gestionnaire, chargé de la gestion de votre portefeuille, vous est personnellement dédié. Il est entouré pour vous conseiller par des spécialistes de divers secteurs, tels que la finance, le commercial, le juridique, le résidentiel, l’architecture et le marketing. Attachés à vous offrir un dialogue et une écoute de qualité, nous vous mettrons également en relation avec un membre de la Direction avec lequel vous pourrez échanger sur tous les sujets.
Nos suivis techniques, locatifs et financiers réguliers vous offrent à tout moment une vision claire sur vos rendements et vous aident à une gestion raisonnée et rigoureuse de votre patrimoine.

Gérance - objets résidentiels

Gérance - objets résidentiels - text

Un service juridique et contentieux pragmatique et efficace

Basé sur une philosophie d’ouverture au dialogue, notre objectif premier est d’anticiper afin d’éviter les litiges, de proposer des solutions à nos clients propriétaires et d’être à l’écoute de nos locataires.

Notre rôle : représentation ou accompagnement des propriétaires devant les instances judiciaires (Commission de conciliation en matière de baux et loyers et Tribunal des baux et loyers).

Traitement et suivi des procédures de recouvrement de créances, de résiliations de bail, de procédures d’évacuation, de demandes en paiement, actes de poursuite, procédures de faillites.

Un service aux locataires performant et réactif grâce à de nouveaux outils digitaux spécifiques.

La réactivité et le suivi sont essentiels dans notre relation avec nos locataires. Chez Pilet & Renaud, un service « Gérance clientèle » leur est exclusivement dédié. Cette équipe de professionnels, regroupant toutes les compétences du secteur immobilier a pour mission pour répondre rapidement à l’ensemble des attentes et d’assurer un suivi au cas par cas.
Les locataires disposent en outre de deux services en ligne performants pour nous communiquer leurs demandes et faciliter leurs démarches :

- Une Foire aux Questions qui joue un rôle fondamental pour anticiper et répondre aux questions les plus courantes 24h/7j

- Un portail Locataires sécurisé qui donne au locataire un accès personnalisé en un clic à toutes informations concernant son bail et permet une prise en charge efficace de ses requêtes.

Contacter
ADMINISTRATION DE COPROPRIÉTÉS (PPE)

ADMINISTRATION DE COPROPRIÉTÉS (PPE)

La gestion et l’administration de copropriétés exigent toute une série de compétences spécifiques associant l’expérience, la confiance, la transparence et la capacité à instaurer le dialogue.
Nous vous garantissons une relation unique et privilégiée avec votre gestionnaire responsable de la gestion de votre immeuble qui sera encadré dans sa mission par nos experts techniques, juridiques et financiers.

Nous prenons en charge l’ensemble des activités qui rythment la vie de la copropriété et assurent une relation harmonieuse entre habitants et propriétaires :

• Organisation des assemblées générales
• Suivi et pilotage des décisions prises en assemblées générales
• Rédaction des procès-verbaux
• Calcul et suivi du budget
• Gestion du fonds de rénovation
• Médiation entre les copropriétaires.

Contacter
COMMERCIAL/IMMOBILIER D'ENTREPRISE

COMMERCIAL/IMMOBILIER D'ENTREPRISE

Riches d’une longue expérience en la matière, notamment dans la gestion d’adresses de prestige, nous vous offrons un niveau de prestations qui participe à la mise en valeur de votre bien et optimise ainsi son rendement. Avec une connaissance pointue du territoire genevois, notre équipe de spécialistes accompagne les entreprises suisses et étrangères à la recherche d’une implantation locale qui soit pour elles porteuse d’image.

Esprit Loft dans un bâtiment neuf

Contacter
DIRECTION GROS TRAVAUX<br />

DIRECTION GROS TRAVAUX

Pilet & Renaud dispose d’un département entièrement dédié à l’étude et à la réalisation de gros travaux.

Ce service, composé d’une équipe de spécialistes, est encadré par un architecte et un ingénieur civil très expérimentés. Ils vous accompagnent et vous conseillent dans toutes les phases du projet depuis l’étude technique et financière, le suivi de l’exécution et la remise de l’ouvrage.

Réparer, rénover, entretenir, innover en matière de construction durable, surélever, telles sont les missions quotidiennes de ce service. Quelle que soit la taille de votre projet, vous pourrez compter sur un engagement total de notre part, aussi bien dans la qualité de la réalisation, que dans le respect des délais et du budget.

Maitrisant les dernières innovations en matière de construction et les nouvelles technologies qui rendent les bâtiments plus intelligents et durables, cette équipe dynamique sera aussi à même de vous proposer des solutions originales pour la valorisation de votre bien immobilier dans le futur.

Contacter
FINANCE

FINANCE

Le courtage, la gérance immobilière, l’immobilier d’entreprise, la gestion de PPE, sont les faces visibles de nos activités. Au cœur de ces différents services, un acteur indispensable est en interaction permanente avec les autres: l’équipe du département des Finances. Piloter la gestion financière d’une régie immobilière est leur rigoureuse et délicate mission, assurée au quotidien par une vingtaine de personnes.

Tout en garantissant la sécurité des transactions et le respect strict des procédures, ce département a pour mission d’établir tous les documents comptables à l’attention des propriétaires et des locataires, le paiement des factures fournisseurs, de suivre l’encaissement des loyers et d’assurer un contrôle sur tous les processus financiers de la régie. Un véritable centre névralgique actif et réactif, au contact de tous.

IT & GESTION DE PROJETS

IT & GESTION DE PROJETS

Le service « IT & Gestion de projets » est bien plus qu’une unité de support informatique au service des collaborateurs. A l’heure où l’entreprise, de quelque nature qu’elle soit, se digitalise, cette équipe mène de front la mise en place de solutions innovantes à l’attention de nos clients, et l’accompagnement digital des différents services.

De la veille technologique à la mise en production de ces outils, cette équipe de spécialistes en matière informatique et de gestion de projets intègre les nouvelles technologies, et les met à disposition de ses divers interlocuteurs : propriétaires, locataires, fournisseurs et équipes en place.

logo AtipikHandcrafted with love by atipik
Photos : Laurent Guiraud / Aurélien Bergot
Photos drône : Staprod